Show all customers in "all" customers list

  • 15 March 2013
  • 1 reply
  • 18 views

The 'all' customers list (/contacts/filter/all) does not show all customers. Specifically, it does not show deleted customers. This is somewhat counter-intuitive. 


This topic has been closed for comments

1 reply

Userlevel 3
Badge +8

Hello Andrew, 


Thank you for reaching out to us through our Forums. 


Yes. The All filters in the Customers List do not include Deleted users. As the All list is meant to show all the users (Verified and Unverified) who are currently present in the Help desk. 


You can access the deleted users under the Deleted filter. This seemed to be the right way to design for us. 


Let me know if there is anything else I can do for you. Always happy to help!


Thanks,

Annapoorna