When merging tickets the secondary ticket should be closed automatically, but this feature has stopped working and we have to manually close these. how can this be turned back on
Join the Community
Already have an account? Login.
Sign in to the Community
No account yet? Create an account.
Social LoginLogin for Freshworks Employees Login with LinkedIn
or sign up below
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.