Prestashop module for e-commerce

• 2 December 2014
  • 25 replies

We have a module for integration between Prestashop and Freshdesk:

http://addons.prestashop.com/es/aplicaciones-front-office-prestashop-modulos/18332-freshdesk.html

If you want to try it, in the page there is a demo link.

25 replies

I do have one more question.. on the Fresh desk side. I don't want the customers pointed toward the fresh desk site On the emails. I would prefer they are pointed to the Prestation ticket is that possible?

I have 2 module: Presta Mailchimp and Feed PRO. I want to integration between Prestashop and Freshdesk, too. Please give me a perfect solution because I tried much time.

I'm a newbie in Prestashop. And I have the same question with my Mega menu PRO and Slider PRO.

I tried to integrate 2 module with Freshdesk many time but I haven't done yet.

Looking for help.

I'm a newbie in Prestashop. And I have the same question with my Mega menu PRO and Slider PRO.

I tried to integrate 2 module with Freshdesk many time but I haven't done yet.

Looking for help.

Now our module works with bootstrap, then it is compatible with your theme. Actually we are working with widget for front office, to see tickets in front and back office. These are the features that actually works with our module.

I have a couple of footwear related online stores built with premium modern-looking PrestaShop themes and the latest version of the Bootstrap framework. Both run and operate as promised, but I am willing to integrate some customer support solution like Freshdesk, which hopefully might bring more customers and sales, or even fully migrate my websites' content, images, etc. to a new shopping cart platform that Freshdesk has more direct compatibility with. My question is, with this Prestashop module, will I be able to benefit from the whole bag of features that you have to offer?

http://addons.prestashop.com/es/servicio-posventa/18332-freshdesk.html