When a ticket is assigned to "Group A" and an agent in "Group B" (which is not a member of Group A) picks this ticket from the ticket overview page, the ticket is assigned to an agent of "Group B" but still assigned to "Group A".
If the ticket is reassigned from the ticket detail view, you must first change the Group before you can manually select the correct agent.
This topic has been closed for comments
Join the Community
Already have an account? Login.
Sign in to the Community
No account yet? Create an account.
Social LoginLogin for Freshworks Employees Login with LinkedIn
or sign up below
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.