Webinar

Did you know that you could be adopting smarter IT Operations Management?

  • 6 August 2021
  • 0 replies
  • 45 views
Did you know that you could be adopting smarter IT Operations Management?
Userlevel 7
Badge +9

Did You Know??

  • Your Operations Team need not monitor ๐€๐‹๐‹ the alerts churned out by the monitoring tools. (๐—ง๐—ถ๐—ฝ: ๐—จ๐˜€๐—ฒ ๐—ฎ๐—ป ๐—ถ๐—ป๐˜๐—ฒ๐—น๐—น๐—ถ๐—ด๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜ ๐—”๐—น๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐˜ ๐— ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—ด๐—ฒ๐—บ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜ ๐˜€๐—ผ๐—น๐˜‚๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป)
  • Itโ€™s super important to manage your SaaS apps just like how important it is to manage the on-prem ones. (๐—ง๐—ถ๐—ฝ: ๐—จ๐˜€๐—ฒ ๐—ฎ ๐—ฆ๐—ฎ๐—ฎ๐—ฆ ๐— ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—ด๐—ฒ๐—บ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜ ๐˜€๐—ผ๐—น๐˜‚๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป)
  • Your IT Team should be working on their critical projects but not on the mundane user addition, password reset, application access service requests. (๐—ง๐—ถ๐—ฝ: ๐—”๐˜‚๐˜๐—ผ๐—บ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ฒ; ๐—”๐˜‚๐˜๐—ผ๐—บ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ฒ ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐—”๐˜‚๐˜๐—ผ๐—บ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ฒ)

We are presenting detailed feature walkthroughs to address all โ€˜how-toโ€™ questions about ITOM and an open forum to discuss them with our product experts.ย 

Time to break the siloes between your services and operations team - letโ€™s talk ITOM!

Details:

ย 

4 Features, 4 Days, 4 Webinars - All in one click!

Slot 1:ย 3:30 PM Sydney | 9:30 AM Dubai

Slot 2:ย 5 PM BST | 9:00 AM PT

REGISTER NOW


0 replies

Join the Community or User Group to Participate in this Discussion

Reply