Topics started by meredith
The little icon next to a note that used to allow an agent to change a note from public to private and vice versa no longer works. If someone replies to the support ticket who was not originally sent or copied from freshdesk, then their reply is entered as a PULIC note that customers can see! There is no way to change this note to private according to FD support.
Join the Community
Sign in to the Community
Social LoginLogin for Freshworks Employees Login with LinkedIn
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.