PageLayout - Preview mode sometimes publishes changes

In customizing my page styles and layout, I find that many times clicking "Preview" actually results in pushing those changes live. Yikes! This defeats the purpose of Preview mode.


I didn't hit Save, or Save and Publish, just Preview yet about 1/2 the time my live site now has the changes I just made. I certainly don't want my live site to be where I test my new code.


Has anyone else seen this? 


1 person likes this idea
Login or Signup to post a comment