Randomly Thrown to Login Screen
I and other people in my environment are randomly directed to re-log in to Freshdesk when we are working. It does not happen at a particular time or in a particular screen, but if we click something to load or save or change, we may find ourselves at the login page and be required to log in. Once we do, whatever we were doing is lost.
Freshdesk says that this has not been reported by anyone else. Does that happen to you?
1 person has this problem
Only one person? Odd.