User access on the portal - should see only their own ticket
Is there a way to block access to all users to have access to only their own tickets ? I am not talking for agent but really for end user. Currently my users can see all opened tickets which is an major issue.
Hi Sébastien ,
In general,the users will be able to access tickets raised by the other contacts in the same company only when Client manager option is enabled for the contact. You can disable this by navigating to the contact -> Edit page -> Uncheck the option "Can see all tickets from this company"
Hope this helps.