Tedious message cannot be switched off
We're getting a message:
Your Facebook channel cannot be accessed. It looks like your username, password or permission has recently been changed. Re-authorize your Facebook account.
If we click the link, we will be taken to an invalid page. We can't turn off the message either.
That's a little tedious! Can you please turn off the message?
Here the screenrecoding to it
I believe I was able to help you sort this issue out in the ticket you had raised with us. If you have any further concerns, please write to email@example.com.