Someone has just responded to this ticket. Please review their responses before you hit send

I get the above error message literally EVERYTIME I respond to a ticket... even if it's the next day and the client has not "just" added a reply to the ticket. 

I wouldn't mind but it means I have to remember to hit send twice and it does mean some of my response don't get to my customers because I forget to do it! 


It's beginning to get to the point that I'm thinking about changing platforms! 

1 Comment

Hello Martin,


That's unfortunate to hear. Please try clearing browser cache/cookies, use a different browser/ incognito browser as well and check this issue still persists? We have also raised a ticket for this concern, please feel free to write back in the ticket if you still face discrepancies and we would be happy to help!


Thank you.

Login or Signup to post a comment