Skip to main content
Closed

Allow users to delete their helpdesk accounts

Related products:Freshdesk
  • Feb 18, 2013 7:32 AM UTC
  • 26 replies
  • 639 views

Show first post

26 replies

absolutely need to delete my details from your site permanently.  It was done in mistake, and I don't want anything to do with your set-up.