Skip to main content
Closed

Change and/or Delete the "Primary" Workspace

Related products:Freshservice
  • Sep 13, 2024 6:26 PM UTC
  • 0 replies
  • 47 views

Forum|alt.badge.img+4

It would be awesome if you were allowed to change which Workspace was classified as your Primary Workspace or delete it by selecting another one as the Primary.  In order to revamp our service desk we created a new Workspace, not knowing that we could set it as Primary after it was published….  Now, the old “archived” workspace is the Primary one...