Skip to main content
Closed

Merge Tickets functionality

Related products:Freshdesk
  • Mar 30, 2015 6:42 AM UTC
  • 1 reply
  • 14 views

It would be great if we could change what the default note is for ALL tickets being merged (rather than amend what the note is for one individual merged ticket) - so that the 'default' is something we have selected. 


I also would like to be able to change the settings so (e.g.) it does not insert a note to the primary ticket by default.


These kinds of options for merging tickets (and what the default is) would be great, through the Admin section of our Freshdesk portal. 

1 reply

  • Contributor
  • Feb 11, 2016 8:18 PM UTC

adding to your idea here


https://support.freshdesk.com/support/discussions/topics/311805