Skip to main content
Closed

Merging tickets loses original times

Related products:Freshdesk
  • Apr 26, 2022 9:50 AM UTC
  • 0 replies
  • 19 views

Forum|alt.badge.img+3

When a ticket is merged into another the main ticket that is kept open is given a summary however this does not include the ticket creation time so very hard to see a timeline along the merged tickets without going back to the originals which is not productive and shouldn't be necessary