What is the policy behind the ability to edit and delete replies by the agent?
I'm currently in a trial version. I see that I can re-edit some replies but not all. I cannot even re-edit my own written reply but I can re-edit the very first reply.
Then again I can delete my own replies but I cannot delete others (which is obvious) but is it obvious that I can reedit other replies?