Skip to main content
Future Consideration

Give Solution Editors Permission to Reorder and Delete Articles/Folders Within Their Workspace Only

Related products:Freshservice
  • Mar 12, 2025 6:41 PM UTC
  • 0 replies
  • 22 views

Jessica Mell
Contributor
Forum|alt.badge.img+3

Currently, the permissions to reorder and delete solution articles and folders exist within the Solutions Administrator role, which spans all workspaces. We need to be able to give our solution editors permission to reorder/delete only within their workspaces and prevent them from having that permission for solutions managed by workspaces where they are not a member.