COMMUNITY HOURS
Wed, 28 Feb, 10:30 - 11:00

Open Community Hours - Feb (Slot 2)

About this event

Greetings Freshworks Community Fam!

Welcome to the Community Hours Session 💥

If you are a beginner or a pro user, this session is open for all. This session is tailored for an engaging interaction with community managers, providing an opportunity to delve into the essence of our community and gain a deeper understanding of what it has to offer.

It's an opportunity for you to provide valuable feedback, share insights and connect with other community members. We're here to listen to your thoughts and ensure that your experience within the community is enriching and meaningful.
 

  1. Please note that this session is exclusively centered around the Community, and we will not be addressing any product-related questions. We appreciate your understanding and encourage you to bring forward community-related topics for discussion.
  2. Kindly note that this session will not be recorded, as we host these interactive sessions every month across various time zones. Your active participation is highly valued, and we look forward to engaging with you during this live community event!

 

Session Details -
 

🗓 Date - Wednesday, February 28
Time - 11:30 a.m. CET | 4:00 p.m. IST | 8:30 p.m. AEST

🔗 
Join Zoom Meeting https://freshworks.zoom.us/j/97249872700?pwd=SVh2djFPYVprN0hqcDE4MnlReGs4QT09

Meeting ID: 972 4987 2700

Passcode: 0cG3ChET

Don’t forget to add it to your Calendar 👉🏽 📅


Looking forward to meeting you all!

Event details
Online event
Wed, 28 Feb, 10:30 - 11:00 (UTC)