Horrible Experince with Freshservice workflow

  • 25 September 2019
  • 1 reply

Product Team made change without informing to the customer account team. All business rule and workflow went wrong. Even team change the basics of the Support service they provided earlier. Like SR can be created with different role conditions and now change the condition for the same. So all rules failed for business.

We required to stop the business user for daily activities since there is challenge, they can change the properties of SR.

Please done change the base of the old customer instance. This will create critical issue for a running business


-Mahendra Singh


This topic has been closed for comments

1 reply

Hi Mahendra, 

I'm sorry to hear that you had such an experience with us. As per our ticket history, I believe the issue has been resolved for you. Please let me know if I can be of any further assistance and I'll be happy to help. 

Again, I apologise for the inconvenience caused to you due to this. Thanks for using Freshservice!