Ask the Expert
Tue, Jun 18, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (UTC)

ITOM Unlocked: Status Page Simplified

About this event

Hello Freshservice folks!!

Did you know Freshservice offers an in-built Status Page module at no extra cost?  Do you want a Subject Matter Expert to help you set up your Status Page?

Join an interactive how-to session where Senior Product manager Ashutosh Pandey ( @a5huto5h ) will showcase a live demo on Status Page and interact directly with you to clarify your doubts.

Look forward to:

✔  A live demo that covers Status Page set-up and usage

✔ Latest enhancements 

✔  Live interaction with Product Experts

Date: June 18, 2024

Time8:30 a.m. PDT | 5:30 p.m. CET | 9:00 p.m. IST

Drop your questions/use case in the comments in the Community for the product experts to cover them during the session. 

Looking forward to your participation!!!

Event details
Online event
Tue, Jun 18, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (UTC)