Maybe this deletes notes created in the primary. This is annoying and deletes important info. Nowhere when you merge does it say that it will delete information. This is unacceptable.
Join the Community
Already have an account? Login.
Sign in to the Community
No account yet? Create an account.
Social LoginLogin for Freshworks Employees Login with LinkedIn
or sign up below
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.